The Governing Body


  • Mr Paul Kassapian ( Headteacher)

Foundation Governors

  • Mrs Maria Boland ( Chair)
  • Mrs Marian Davern
  • Mr John McDonnell (parent)
  • Fr Kevin O’Driscoll
  • Mr Tony O’Shea
  • Mrs Lorraine Skorupska (parent)

Appointed by Slough Borough Council

  • Mr Mark Lowe (parent)

Elected by Staff

  • Mrs Michelle Parker

Elected by Parents

  • Mrs Angela Oxlade (parent)

Full details of Governors terms, which Committees they sit on and their business interests are available here

Governors’ details

If you need to contact the school governors, please complete the contact form below.

Contact from St Bernard's website